University of Luxembourg

Author | v1 | created by jjones |

The University of Luxembourg (est. in 2003) (Luxembourgish: Universitéit vu Lëtzebuerg; French: Université du Luxembourg; German: Universität von Luxemburg) is a public research university in Luxembourg. It has three faculties and three interdisciplinary research centres.


Edit details Edit relations Attach new author Attach new topic Attach new resource
Resources 1

published Intelligent Agents I

The objective of this course is to introduce students to knowledge representation and reasoning metho...